"Deprecated" means we intend to remove the feature or capability from a future release. The feature or capability will continue to work and is fully supported until it is officially removed. This deprecation notification can span a few months or years. After removal, the feature or capability will no longer work. This notice is to allow you sufficient time to plan and update your code before the feature or capability is removed.
We no longer support checking out with a credit card. You can still obtain a quote and get in touch with our Sales Team.